Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My customer service representative Tenille was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. She was able to provide images and vehicle information while we coordinated the entire experience from different states. I would highly recommend their

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thanks for making the interior of my truck shine like new again! I appreciate the hard work and timeliness!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Very professional and courteous. Would recommend Zach highly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

From start to finish, my experience at Ken Garff was amazing! Jon was courtesy, helpful and extremely personable. Buying a vehicle can be stressful but having such a wonderful salesperson made the process so much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Customer service was great went thru almost everything on the car . I feel if i have a question I could come in or call worked well with the couple who purchased my old vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Dealership was clean and compliant with all COVID-19 requirements. Bill and Stephen were extremely helpful and cordial. We had a few problems that were resolved in a timely fashion. Overall an awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Bill and Stephen went above and beyond a normal sale because of problems I had on my end. My title was branded by the state of Utah for some slight hail damage that was unknown to me prior to attempting to purchase a new vehicle. Upon finding this out I walked away from the sale as my trucks value was severely impacted. Later on that day Bill contacted me and made the best of a bad situation by finding a buyer that could purchase a vehicle with a branded title as the dealership does not take them. Very professional and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

My car buying experience at Kevin Garff was fast and easy which I feel never happens when you purchase a car. My sales guy Jon Miller was absolutely amazing. Jon took the time to explain every little detail to me along having several vehicles lined up in case I need options. Did I mention that I was in and out of the dealership with my vehicle in under an hour?!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

We had our 60K maintenance done along with a check engine light/a tire issue. They took the vehicle in promptly at my appt time. The communication was excellent, I got regular videos showing and explaining the work being done. Overall it was a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

We were well taken care of by friendly, competent people and we love our purchase! ❤️

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Business was clean, the staff was pleasant and professional. They went out of their way to make the purchase possible. I had a very good experience purchasing my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

It was great service and they treated me good thank you very much for your service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was polite and professional. Overall great experience! While the damage done to my vehicle was minor and the fact that my vehicle is over 10 years old, at no time did I feel they treated my vehicle with less care than they would a newer model. The work done to my vehicle was excellent. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I bought my GMC Sierra from Ken Garff in 2019. The process was very easy. My salesman, Dick M., is a solid guy and was great to deal with. Whenever, I've needed service they're prompt, thorough, and nice to deal with. With COVID, they now have a valet service where they'll pick up your car from your home and bring it back when service is needed. I have no complaints about them whatsoever.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Repair time took twice the time and was more than original quote, but communication was great and vehicle repairs were well done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Friendly service advisor. Kept me in the loop with the repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Everything went very well and smooth. I appreciated the experience and knowledge of people who helped me as well as the friendliness by everyone in the dealership. I am very happy with my vehicle as well as the experience they gave me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The whole crew is professional and customer orientated, and the use of texting to keep me informed was exceptional. I had a great experience and will definitely return! Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great experience! We felt taken care of! We were able to look at a lot of cars that fit into our criteria and questions were answered throughout the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Team was efficient and straight forward. Vehicle was fairly priced. Clean and furled upon purchase. looking forward to visiting them in the future for routine servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Start here FIRST! Wide variety of inventory new and used, professional team to help you. I was browsing online searching for a used vehicle. Tenille responded to my search request via text sending me vehicles available in my price range and interest. We made a drive from Salt Lake City to Riverdale, which took way less time than we thought, and test drove a 2015 Nissan Leaf that caught our interest. Tenille did an excellent job of answering our questions and concerns. She let us take it for a long test drive. She was not pushy but authentic and easy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I love Ken Garff! I've been treated awesomely... I'll definitely get my next vehicle from Ken Garff they've really done more for me than I expected and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a nice car and even nicer people. The service center people are wonderful and are very good at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Fast and courteous service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Love the staff! friendly service very good quality service no wait for the vehicle to be seen would recommend this place to all my friends and family members

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Hands down the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The staff at Ken Garff went over and above to make sure all our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The staff exceeded our expectations and did all they could to expedite the purchase process. Being our Golden Anniversary, a long day in a dealership was the Last thing we wanted. Thanks for making our day exciting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Took longer for oil change than expected. But overall decent experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Your front desk reps were great! However your mechanic could have been better and more careful leaving a quite big scratch on the left rear panel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I had to reset my oil back to 100% Also strong odor of oil and gas in the car Gear shift had oil and gas on it I had it on my hands

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Hello everyone, I took my 2019 GMC truck to Ken Garff they have a new feature. They send you a video of the progress of what they’re doing to your vehicle. I have used their service department 3 times. Excellent service! Recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Very professional. Vehicle done in time. Courteous employees. Felt safe there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Service Advisor Grant was easy to work with. The mechanic and Grant were able to find the issue with the car and also found issues that I could not see. Car was delivered when promised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

We have been having Ken Garff GMC service our Chevy Impala for the past 8 years (since we bought our GMC pickup there.) They always have the service done in a timely manner and always check for possible issues that might need fixing. We don’t always have time to fix them at that moment but appreciate the heads up. Zach was especially helpful today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Very happy With the service I received. Car was detailed and looked like new. Quick and friendly service. I was helped by Grant, Max and Shay and They did a terrific job. I will definitely come back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Fast service, great people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

The service advisor (Grant) was excellent in helping me with time-frames on getting my vehicle looked at and fixed. It was great to learn my vehicle had a special coverage and I was more impressed on how my vehicle was done within a few hours rather than waiting days.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

First off they are very hard to get ahold of, but once I was able to get my tahoe in there they were awesome. The communication was top notch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

The new service manager in riverdale, will took excellent care of me. Was ready to go somewhere else. Thanks will

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Wonderful dealership! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff who were respectful and accommodating. Great experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Sorry, But I did not buy a vehicle from you. You are asking me too write a review on something that I was not involved in. Thanks, Bryan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Brought my rig in for some much needed high mileage love. They did a detailed inspection and quoted me accurate... the work was performed on budget, on time and without a hassle... Grant in Service is aces in my book... the restored Big Sexy to her OEM glory as promised!! Well done folks. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great overall experience. My car didn’t get fixed, but i mean i brought a dodge to a GMC dealership. Advisor and Tech were both very informative and kept me updated the whole way. Tech ran diagnosis on my car and noted everything looked to be running normal so he couldn’t really explain the CEL. Not getting charged any fees for something unsolved was also a huge bonus. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I was very impressed at how thorough they were in going through my vehicle checking out my brakes are rotors tires and mechanically with my engine. They did a very good job and then after all the services were done they washed and clean my vehicle very impressed and will definitely come back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great experience. They were quick to answer my calls and questions, and the buying and trading experience was smooth and enjoyable. Not to mention the car is amazing. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

We had to keep checking to see if the vehicle service was done. No one advised us when the service was complete and we could leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Brad Bradley on my vehicle purchase. He and the finance team exceeded expectations. It's been more then 15 years since I've purchased from a dealership. Thank Brad for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Zach and the shuttle driver did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

They were helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Our Salesman Brent was Professional and Friendly. Had a small issue the day after we bought the car and Brent took care if it immediately. I will recommend them to family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Amazing service, thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Worked really well with me to get the truck I needed. Very patient with me and I never felt pressured to make a decision. Stephen has been awesome and would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Always awesome customer service when I come in. I always make an appointment to come in and they are very fast and friendly. They are not high pressure when things need to be done or fixed they just explain what they think needs attention and then they let the customer decide what they want to do. I won't take my truck any where else for services. Thank you Ken garff for always being awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Outstanding customer service. They have been taking care of us for a lot years and highly recommend the service department. Will always trust my vehicles to them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I loved how my sales representatives were so knowledgeable about the features and specifications of my vehicle. They really helped me to see how the vehicle's capabilities would have application to both my needs and wants. They were very personable and very relatable to me. Also very practical with helping me make decisions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Amazing experience with Jon Miller! He brought the vehicle to me on a Sunday so I didn't have to drive to the dealership during the week. No salesman pressure and gave us time to think about it. A few days later, had a simple and quick purchasing experience. Very happy with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Awesome!! Stephen, Chad and John did a great job!! The entire buying experience was very good and we enjoyed the entire time getting our new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Experience of buying a vehicle was positive. Our salesman found the vehicle we were satisfied with and got it brought into the dealership for us.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We shopped on line first. When we arrived, we were ready to buy the car we had seen on line. We thought it would be a quicker process. Six hours later we finally drove away in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Easy process in buying a truck, great price, nice people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

The salesman we had was great to work with. I told him my price range and he made it happen. I didn’t feel like I was being bullied in to a certain vehicle or payment price. He made the process smooth and easy. It’s an easy process when you have a salesman that’s easy to talk to with concerns.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Brad was excellent to work with, couldn’t say enough about him and his friendliness. The car is exactly what we have been searching for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great dealership. Sales staff was very helpful and accommodating. The used truck i purchased had some minor repairs needed and they took care of it no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

They had the exact car my wife wanted and went above and beyond to get us a smokin deal on a brand new car. Our salesman (Brad) and Finance rep were very patient in answering all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Just bought a 2500 GMC truck from Ken Garff. The salesman was very professional and did not pressure me to buy. He led me to the perfect truck that had everything I was looking for in a truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Excellent selection of slightly used vehicles. I was treated with professionalism and respect from the time of my first phone call to when I left the dealership with my new to me Yukon. Rafa was awesome to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Brent lead me in the right direction to help me fight the car to suit my family’s needs. I can’t recommend these guys at Garff Ogden enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Very fast, very clean, very nice! I bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee within 45min to an hour. They did NOT pressure me into anything and gave me time to take everything in. This is the way you do business and I could not recommend more. -Criss

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

This is the best car buying experience I have had. Everything was up front and I just didn’t feel like I was ‘at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

They were great my wife said they treated her real nice thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Jon M and Jon W were amazing to work with! There was no pressure felt! We were trading in for a bigger vehicle and the Dodge Grand Caravan we test drove was amazing, but I didn’t know it right away. I had emailed to see if it was available and Jon W called me and I had been given negative reviews for that van, so I told him I wasn’t interested.... I didn’t know I was going to look like a liar because after looking at a couple competitors I was drawn back to Ken Garff. I’...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Took in my sons car for a random issue. They were unable to diagnose the problem since it happens so sporadically. But they noticed a nail in the tire that they fixed while they had it. No charge for the diagnosis work (or the tire) since they weren’t able to figure it out. Since the car is only worth $1,000 we decided to just let it go. I was impressed that they didn’t charge us and will continue to use them for my other vehicles.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very please with your professional service department. I feel very comfortable dealing with your service managers. They knowledgeable and best of all seem to have my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Sales people were good and explained all things asked of them. Sales manager made sure we were happy with our purchase. Sales people looked for the model we wanted and found one in another state that worked for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Used the auto body shop for repair: great work and roy was great to work with. Kept me Informed the whole way through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I have always been completely happy with the service at Ken Garff GMC. Scott Barrett was my service advisor this time and he took the time to thoroughly explain the service performed and to answer all my questions to my satisfaction. Everyone there was extremely helpful friendly and professional. They provided timely transportation from and to the dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

All involved were courteous and efficient. Come on give me a break that’s all I have to say thank you for the great service and the staff are great and they are always very nice and they are able for you guys who have been there for lunch and they are able to pick up my lunch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Awesome! Thanks for all of your help in finding the perfect car. My wife loves it and we are so pleased with the service Chad gave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I arrives for an oil change and top off the fluids. The line was about 3 vehicles in front of me and the front desk customer service staff provided excellent service. Got me checked in and completed the oil change in a reasonable time frame. I hoped there would have been drinks available but since Covid I am sure that's why the soda machine wasn't available.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Grant in the service dept is always great to work with. He goes out of his way to keep me in the loop of all issues and the progress of my vehicle's service. He always seems to be in a great mood, can't say that for the others he works with in his office. Maybe they only smile show interest in you if they are specifically assisting you. At this point, I hope Grant is there for some time to come. Caring about the customer and what is happening with one of their most valuable assets has got ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Very satisfied with the service and experience at Ken garff GMC. This is the 3rd vehicle that I purchased from this dealership in the last 6 years and been very satisfied with the sales team namely Stephen veeder. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

The team was patient, honest, efficient, and very flexible with us as we were making our decision to buy. Very friendly group of people that helped us complete our purchase on our time frame.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review