Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Jon Miller at Ken Garff Buick GMC in Riverdale did everything I needed and answered every question I had the first time. I was never passed off to a "closer" or given the "I have to check with my manager" line. All financing and service options were explained and costs clarified. The dealership pays incredible attention to detail, and he even gave our son a handmade custom shift knob he could install. We got an amazing 2019 WRX for a good price and handled a trade in, payoff of the old car, financing for the new car, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Dawson greeted my father and I at the door and talked with us for a while about what we were looking for and ask how he could better help us find the car we wanted. We mentioned we were looking for something that could get me around through all seasons without any problem. He asked us if we had tested the Encore GX and promptly got us the keys as soon as we said we hadn’t. If he hadn’t reached out at first and suggested the test drive, I wouldn’t have switch in my old car. Great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The experience was mostly pleasant and the interactions with the sales team during my two visits were also up to par. Where I hold an issue is with one of the two keys having a dead battery and the cars coolant fluid level being at zero. Admittedly these are things I should have been more attentive to myself. However, as a dealership I believe it is poor practice to state a 151 point inspection will be done on the car, and then obvious lapses such as this are left for the customer to deal with less than a day after purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They are great with servicing my vehicle. Easy to make appointments. Shuttle service if needed. If you want to hang around nice quiet comfortable area for waiting. Charge your phone, get a soda, watch TV, take a nap. I am always treated like I am an important client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

No pressure sales. Easiest auto purchase we have ever had. Sales department was very friendly and very professional. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

They were helpful and professional, specifically Zach in service. Made sure my needs and worries were addressed and taken care of! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Service was excellent and very fast for the number they had to take care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Our salesman John did a wonderful job. He was helpful but didn’t pressure us and we had a very comfortable experience. They were also very efficient with paperwork and getting us on our way. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Was able to get my truck right in and back to me fast with all issues resolved.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

The service was quick and very good we were very well taken care of

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

they were great and fast at my service of my car. I asked them since I was out of town if they could hurry up and they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The service is always great and they are very timely in getting our vehicles serviced. They are very good at explaining what they did and I really like the videos they send you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Thanks for working us in The schedule and getting us back on the road special shout out for Zack and Service thanks again Would highly recommend this to anybody that needs a GMC dealership much appreciated for your effort on getting us in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Service team was amazing making sure my truck was tip top. They found a few minor issues needing to be addressed and knocked it out of the park.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Will and Zach were amazing and took care of me at a phenomenal price! They installed all my accessories on my 2021 Sierra 1500 AT4 in record time way ahead of schedule. Professional results and couldn’t be more pleased. 6 stars! Highly Recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I purchased a Buik Verano from another dealership that tried to charge me more money for something they knew that should have been done before I purchased the car. I took my car to Ken Garff on Riverdale Road, and they worked with me since I was financially strapped due to COVID where I lost my job. I just love these guys. They are honest and fair, and they care about the people they serve.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

They are what they claim to be, that is nice in this day and age!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Simple process, very helpful, and no undue pressure. I was impressed that my salesperson truly knew a lot about the vehicle without having to look things up. Surprising that you don't get the "press" between salesperson and sales manager, just straightforward questions, answers, and give-take negotiation. Financing was extremely quick. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I made my second purchase there this year and they treated me great! The whole purchase went down in under 30 minutes which was very refreshing compared to normal dealership purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Service writer was outstanding. Maintenance actions were very professional. Waiting time was not unexpected and loaner vehicle was great. Been dealing with Ken Garff since 2005, always great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Vehicle was finished in a very timely matter

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Very good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Good communication, and quick and thorough service - I am very pleased with the Ken Garff service center.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Crystal was amazing. She was very accommodating and made the process very pleasant. She did put me first and it showed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The staff is so proffesional and helpful. They answered all my questions. It took all day for my vehicle to get done and im unsure why. The lady driving the courtesy van was so funny and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My whole experience at Ken Garff was excellent but Tenille was extremely helpful and made sure I got what I was looking for. She wasn’t pushy but was determined to help me in anyway she possibly could. She took her time and made sure that I was taken care of. She knew that my car I ended up trading in was very special to me and had sentimental value. She handle the situation with care and consideration and I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. The main reason I hadn’t purchased a new car was because ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Informative, attentive and sweet

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Amazing customer service and care. They went out of there way to help fix my car and Zach Perteson is above professional. Would recommend anyone to them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Always professional and helpful. I never feel like they are trying to get me to do services that I don't need. Comfortable and clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Tanille was awesome! She knows how to sell a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

These guys at Ken Garff in Riverdale are unbelievably good! They actually made a mistake on my truck but when we brought it to their attention Wil owned up to it and made everything more than right! They took care of everything and made sure we were good to go. I am still shocked at their level of care and service. I would highly recommend this dealer as the most reputable, trustworthy and dependable of any dealer I have ever worked with. They have won this GMC customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

1st time I've bought a vehicle without a test drive first! Brent made the process smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

No hassle, great customer service! Brent Walker was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

They did a good job and it was cheaper than i expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We worked with two different salesman and both were great! I didn’t feel any pressure to purchase the car and warranties but felt I knew all of our options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The service was great as well as the communication. Crystal made sure everything was coordinated properly and she let me know if any needed to be explained. Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Brent took great care of of my wife and I. We will keep buying cars from Ken Garff. Great people and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Crystal was great communicator and helped with scheduling.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Always pleased with the friendliness of employees. Great atmosphere and prompt service.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Stephen V was a pleasure to work with in every way.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

The staff at Ken Garff Buick GMC of Riverdale are FANTASTIC. They are as good as the stars over at Ken Garff Nissan. we took y husband's car over for a complete detail. when we picked the car up it litterly looked brand new. The staff is friendly and takes alot of pride in what they do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Perfect customer service. Easiest, fastest, excellent communication, friendly. Stephen Veeder was amazing to work with. You will be recommended to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Dusten Barnhart provided us with excellent customer service and attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Dawson was phenomenal to work with when buying our new car. Thanks Dawson!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I am very impressed with the service I recieved from Ken Garff. The staff is friendly. The service was fast and thorough. Great pricing! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I took my truck in to Ken Garff GMC Buick to have the oil changed, AC check and check the fan and temperature sensor. They did everything I asked and fixed those items that needed it. They sent me videos of their progress as well. They did well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Good service department!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Chad and Bill were very professional and great to work with. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I really appreciated the constant contact that I had with the service team. From the video message that showed some of the issues to Will being able to have the technician go back and check out the part that needed to be changed out.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

They got right on my truck and called me and told me what was going on. I really like that Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Sale staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. John Walker was great at helping me make this deal. Honest and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Took good care of me when I was stranded by mechanical failure while passing thru the Salt Lake area on my way back to Seattle. Thanks to service writer Crystal and service tech Keegan for helping me get back on the road and successfully home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Generally please with the work at Ken Garff... In my most recent visit for Transmission cooler lines, power steering lines and Hydro Boost replacement, I was less than pleased after the fact... Everything seemed to be fine until about 600 miles down the road and in another state the aftermath presented itself. I took my rig in for an alignment during which I was called by the technician. He informed me that my front Differential was dangling by two threads of one mounting bolt. The remainder were missing... The only other maintenance that had been performed was at Garff... I spoke ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

First time experience here and it was good. We were in a hurry and they were even faster than expected and did a great job on our vehicle. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

We had a awesome experience. The sales guy Dan King was informative but not pushy and went above expectations for a sales guy. We definitely will be back to get our next car from him

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Zach Bishop is the best - Not only did he address my concerns but he took it upon himself to find active recalls on my Cadillac and we scheduled the repairs at the same time. I am sure the techs are great but I really have to brag about Zach. Best experience ever I felt like part of the family.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

No problems.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I’ve had a great customer experience at Ken Garff Buick/GMC Riverdale! From buying a GMC Acadia to using the free oil changes it’s been smooth sailing all the way. Would most definitely use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I am always pleased with the service I receive when I take my car in.. I am kept informed and treated with as an important client. I always feel like I am being treated honestly and fairly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Crystal and the whole service team were great!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Crystal at the Riverdale location did everything she could to help me out with the problem i had with my truck she make sure I understood everything that was going on I would totally go back to her next time i have a question about my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

It was very easy to make the appointment, dropped the vehicle off first thing in the morning and they called me when it was completed, on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Dawson was amazing!! We ended up buying 2 rare AT4 Sierras all the from from CA!! Dawson has earned a customer for life! Will be back soon for the next ones!! Thanks again. Nick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great people to work with. I ended up with a awesome truck for a reasonable price. I’ll recommend them to all my friends. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ken Garff Buick GMC has given the best repair and maintenance service I have ever received. That is why I am a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Nice folks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Great service. it didn't take long at all. thanks for the great job Ken Garff.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

they were great at identifying my issue and were able to use the extended warranty we bought through you without any hassles. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Saw a vehicle that I was interested in, emailed them about the vehicle and they were quick to respond and schedule a time to come look at the car. Got there and they had the car waiting for me to come check out and test drive. Dusten was great to work with throughout the whole process. This is my fourth car from Ken Garff and I will do business with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jeremy our salesman made this the best car buying experience I ever had. He took care of everything and even delivered the car to our home. We never even had to step foot in the dealership. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Jeremy for any car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Bill is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with in my 50 years of buying cars or trucks! This was the easiest, smooth , no hassells sale I’ve ever had! I’m sending all my friends to bill in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bill Acree managed our purchase extremely well, especially the time he took to familiarize us with the Yukon Denali’s magic. A great dealership by any standard.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Excellent service and support!


Leave Us A Review