Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I have been a customer of the young group for years and went to Ken garff for my recent purchase. They were absolutely wonderful to work with. Every other dealer out there was telling me 5-6 months to order a truck and Garff did it in 8 weeks! I will definitely be using them from now on.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

You guys are always awesome. Quick but thorough!!! Thanks for the amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

great customer service all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Excellent service and staff provided video of inspection. Friendly staff and acknowledged you when you arrived. My vehicle was ready ahead of time. I will definitely continue to bring my vehicle to them as I had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Stereo is on back order. Not their fault, but also no compensation offered. Just, it could take 3 months…. I didn’t pay $55,000 for this car and then an extended warranty to be with out a radios for the past month and no now possibly the next 3. Other than that. The staff was amazing as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Wonderful attention to detail; the oil change, car wash, and renewing emissions/inspection all in one stop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

oil change on my truck, they were a little slow getting started, took 2 hours to get it done, and I had a scheduled appointment. they were fast when they got started.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

What a pleasantly positive experience ! No BS no pressure just a nice honest business transaction with a experienced salesman that listened and gave it to us straight with no fluff from the get go. Brent did an amazing job giving us all the information we asked for and needed then didn’t pressure us at all. We actually left to test drive other vehicles at other dealerships. We ended up coming back to Ken Garff thoroughly unimpressed with what the other dealers had to offer price, product and service wise. This made our decision even easier to make. Never thought ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

The sales rep that assisted me was Brent. Brent was knowledgeable and very easy going. I had a genuine sense of comfort with him assisting me. I've not made a big purchase on my own in many years and his relaxed no pressure personality really helped me to feel comfortable making a decision based on my intuition and his expertise. I smiled the whole way home 😁

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Jon was really amazing. He was patient and worked every way possible to try and help me get into the car I really wanted. It took nearly a week to get, but that's okay. Jon even went over all paperwork with me, explaining things and answering all my multitude of questions that I had. Thank you for the wonderful experience! I definitely will be referring friends and family back here. 😀

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The riverdale ken garff is one of the better ken garff dealers, I was going to give up on ken garff because of my experience with west valley Ford but riverdale has treated me fair so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

They are easy to work with and provide great follow up and service. Very professional in their approach to helping you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The service department at Ken Garff is awesome. I would highly recommend they are great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

They are very friendly and always keep you updated on what they are doing

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great service… brandon great guy

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Fast and friendly service. Done before expected.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great experience! Was quick and painless. They found the best rate and made it possible for us to get an extended warranty! Thanks to the sales and finance department for a pretty easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Bill was very courteous, had everything ready and I love my new truck, outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Working with Bill at the dealership was a great experience. He was very honest and easy to deal with. He made the whole car buying process easier. Thanks Bill Acree

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Had a good experience, salesman was responsive and answered all my questions. One of the better experiences I've had buying a used car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service Dept did a great, quick job with oil, tire rotation, inspection, emissions test, and registration renewal. Love the little inspection video showing condition of filters, break pads, etc. All of this within 1.5 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great service and very friendly service. I was updated while my car was being serviced Simply fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Appreciated how the advisor and the mechanic worked with us to repair our truck as quickly as possible and for saving us a few bucks over and above what the original quote was. I have had many vehicle services performed here over the years and have always been pleased with the service I have received.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Had an oil changed scheduled for 9:00 a.m., was finished in 35 minutes. Staff friendly (and a complimentary car wash)👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Always accurate with diagnosis, gets my car done in a reasonable time and shuttle rides to and from home are always quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Jon Miller was great to work with. I did not feel pressured by him, which I was grateful for. The purchase process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

We worked with Bill via text messages, phone, and at the dealership. He made the experience of purchasing our beautiful 2022 Envision Avenir a positive one. He explained everything thoroughly and took time to show us how the great technology features of the vehicle work. We were able to finish the process in a reasonable amount of time and never felt pressured. Our Envision is a beautiful vehicle. We are excited about all the safety features that are included. The technology features seem easy to use and we love the fact that it has a touch screen, wireless charging station, and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Oil Change under your Advantage plus program. On time and well done. Didn't wash the car this time due to the weather. No problem, the service was first rate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

They were very supportive, professional, and quick. I will always use them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Bought my truck back in 2020 then bought my wife’s SUV In 2021 the people who work there have been courteous and professional. I plan on buying from there again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

All the sales personnel where curtious, knowledgeable and respectful of my time. At no time did I feel pressured to buy or to accept to make a deal. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others. When I have need of another vehicle this dealership will be first on my list to visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Very straightforward, quick process, especially compared with other dealerships. Tenille was honest, accommodating, and gave us a great experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great service and quick visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Best new car purchasing experience period! Streamlined process, great support by our salesman Dawson Shaw and no pressure or hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Best experience buying a vehicle from a dealership. Usually up pull up and are surrounded by salesmen. I spoke to my salesman prior to going to the dealership. He knew what I was looking for and when my vehicle was there he called, I went in and the rest was completed in no time. I will definitely go back there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had an awesome experience with GMC Riverdale! They were great to work with, and went out of their way to accommodate me and my schedule. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very friendly staff - helpful and they kept me posted with a delay in the estimated wait time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Chad was very helpful. A very easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Fantastic people and fantastic service!! Took care of all questions and needs and ensured a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Seamless transaction, paperwork was fast and efficient, and we were in and out of the dealership in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

I love the people who I work with!!! Ron goes out of his way and is willing to help others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Don't know why there was a need for appointment. It took over an hour before the car was actually in the shop for service. Total time was excessive.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Both Bill and Chad were very helpful from the start. No pressure and kept me updated on my order. Some dealerships you get attacked by an army of sales people as soon as you walk on the lot. Which I call the LHM shark attack! The only thing that bothered me was that in July when I ordered the truck the price was $63,840.00 and when it arrived it was $64,790.00, almost $1,000 more. And no promo discounts available. I did not realize the price increase until I got home with truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

By far one of the best experiences at a dealership. I am extremely grateful for my Salesman Jon Miller, he kept me up to date and informed of my vehicle status during the whole process from start to finish. All the numbers we discussed in the beginning is what I was charged for in the end, no surprises when I showed up. I can’t say enough great things, A superb experience and I will return for my next vehicle and refer all my friends and family. Thank you to the Ken Garff team for helping me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I believe this is one of the best GM dealership’s there is. They take pride in their work and the service write are always very friendly, always very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Safety recall, front passenger air bag component replacement.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Record time! This was the fastest service appt ever! Zach (service writer) went above and beyond! Thank you for getting me in and out so quickly!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

They took care of the new key & fob replacement and changed the oil etc.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

They stepped up and took care of the situation that we needed taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great sales Dept ! Very informative and knowledgeable! Easy to talk to !

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Service team has always been awesome. Zach Bishop has taken great care of my truck service needs on a few visits and has always taken the time to listen to what I had requested, made recommendations as needed, and kept in communication as I waited for me vehicle. I have recommended Ken Garff on many occasions. Outstanding Service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Dealer representative did really well and was very nice and helpful. I like how a text was sent to me with a video showing me what was done during service. However, getting out of my garage this morning i notice some oil on the floor. I'm hoping it's just a little oil that spilled over from the oil filter during the oil change and nothing more serious. I wish the technician would have taken a little more time to clean the area better so it would have not spill on my garage floor. Im hoping that's the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Ken Garff Buick/GMC has always given us excellent service. I brought my vehicle in 10 minutes before the scheduled appointment time and was able to check in with a service representative immediately. They provided a complimentary shuttle to take me to work while the service was performed. The shuttle arrived within 3 minutes of when they called for it, and delivered me to my workplace within ten minutes. The entire process was efficient and painless, even considering the obstacles of a major snow storm the night before. They also provided text/email video links to update me almost real-time as to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Found a car that was in What the price right.I rate KenGarff Buick a 10 Rating.Carolyn Granados

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Service personnel are very professional and courteous. I really appreciate that and thanks. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Have always been helpful and courteous. Love my Buick Lacrosse. Have always loved and purchased Buicks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

No hassle, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

We ordered our GMC truck and Dustin was amazing to work with! He walked us through everything and was patient as we learned the truck

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Zack & all the other reps were great to work with. They work hard to answer any questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

The guys at Ken Garff GMC on Riverdale Road, Brent and Jon are "Awesome" to work with. They were not like your typical salesmen. They made us feel more like family than customers. My husband and I never felt pressured in anyway. We purchased a GMC Acadia and we Love it! Thank you guys for a smooth purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Purchased several AdvantageCare packages in one day. Zack handled my requests like the pro he is.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

I hate car dealerships. Have rarely had a good experience. It always takes forever, I usually have kids with me which makes it harder, and they usually try to up-sale me or waste my time when I already know exactly what I want. 🤬 Ken Garff is Legit! I’ve thought their billboards were corny but they live up to them. They listen then they deliver. Got a smoking deal on a 2020 Tahoe a few weeks ago (guess the Bronco sport was a tad small for road trips and 3 kids 😂). We are loving the extra space again 💜 Not posting this because ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Had a great experience! We were in and out before we knew it. We came to see the exact vehicle we wanted and no time was wasted trying to sell us on anything else. Dusten was professional, clear, and accommodating. Best dealership experience we’ve had!! And now a few weeks later we are still loving our vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Service personnel are very professional and courteous. I really appreciate that and thanks. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I worked with Bill on purchasing a used pickup. It was a very easy process and I was in and out of the dealership in an hour. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Dealer gave me a fair price up front and the truck came with the options that we talked about. I liked their honesty!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very professional and timely on repairs. Thank you for your help. Our car runs great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Awesome people that care!!


Leave Us A Review