Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Good service and always helpful have always been treated as a valuable customer

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Great to work with! Quality service department and of great products . Steve

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great service department. Fantastic sales team. I’m always treated so well and so taken care of.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Bought our car there a couple years ago. Just payed it off. Positive experience throughout. I hate car shopping btw so that's high praise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

We ran into some unexpected costs on our Yukon but Will and Zach worked with us and I appreciate the patience they showed. I have been taking our cars to Ken Garff for service for about six years and have had mostly good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

They were very friendly. Curtious and got done with all the service very quickly. We bought from a different dealer but was treated as if I bought from there lot. I will be back for all my services. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was a pleasant and friendly experience buying our van,; a relief in a stressful couple of weeks after our car accident that turned our lives upside down. We appreciated the way Chad worked with us for the best outcome we could hope for with a beautiful , 'new to us' van.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Ken Garff GMC Riverdale is like dealing with a bunch of friends that sincerely give a crap about you and your vehicle! Zach, Zack, Crystal and Will! Are wonderful to work with! Brianna in autobody is also beyond wonderful. Yes they do all my vehicle needs and they are awesome at it!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

I bought my car there and it was a painless experience. I had a great team helping me and even filled my tank with gas. I was shocked how great of the experience I had. I LOVE MY CIVIC !!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Zach Peterson did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

If you choose to wait for your vehicle for 90 minutes it sucks to watch TV that has info programming. I had to watch food, mascara, and makeup on TV. Get with it and have regular TV available.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

The service department was great!! 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This was the best and easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Brent was amazing from start to finish, keeping me updated on when and what was coming in and was very responsive to all of my emails throughout the process. Brent was straight forward and no BS, which is what appreciated the most of the experience, I felt like I could trust him in helping me make the right decisions with my best interest being the priority.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Very slick service with an appointment. Everything was communicated through text. I even got a video of the steps that were taken and the readings from the vehicle. Professional and very courteous. Would recommend Ken Garf service department to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I appreciated how well Bill Acree communicated with me and took care of my needs. This was by far my best car/truck buying experience. Looking forward to many years working with Ken Garff GMC Buick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Briana Cunnigham is the best!! She went above and beyond to keep me informed of what was happening with my car! We had some setbacks that couldn't be helped but she always let me know what was happening. I am so impressed and will refer all my friends to Ken Garff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

They were fast and keep me informed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Was very nice. Got my car back quickly

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I have had Buicks in the past and have used your maintenance department in the past as well. I have always been happy with the customer service I have received from Ken Garff in the past. I am sure I will continue to be pleased with Ken Garff in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I really appreciate the kind, efficient way my car was serviced. Zach did everything he could to make my experience positive. He made sure it was done in a timely manner, and made sure I was contacted upon completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Buying my truck from Bill Acree at Ken Garff Buick GMC on Riverdale Road was the best car buying experience I've ever had. He was very knowledgeable and responsive. The truck was a special order sale and he keep me up-to-dated throughout the entire process. I appreciated him taking extra time during the delivery phase to show me the many features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Very happy with service, only one thing I was unhappy about is I had asked for an oil change and that was not done. But wasn't charged for it so will take it somewhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Chad and Stephen have been awesome! They know the vehicles well and have helped us make the right choice for our family's needs. Great purchasing experience with the fourth vehicle we just purchased from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Zach Peters was great to work with. He is a good communicator and kept me posted on how the entire process worked and how progress was being made

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I always have friendly and helpful service from the service department, the service managers are very attentive and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I stopped by to look at a specific car and ended up leaving with a different car. One I truly love and wouldn't have look at it if Stephen hadn't mentioned it. I would have been happen with either one, but I was treated very well and am happy I stopped by. My only regret was that I didn't clean out my car before going down. I feel bad that it was rather messy and your staff was left to do it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Great service, no nonsense kind of company. They know I’m busy and my time is never wasted. The service team is always incredibly friendly and helpful - especially when unexpected problems arise - they always make a huge effort to make sure everything is just right and running smoothly for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

You all worked with us and it was easy and fast thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

We were very impressed with the employees we worked with, Cindy and Brian.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Outstanding customer service. My salesmen was new and was very detailed, worked hard to get the price we wanted. Thank you for my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Very nice people to buy a car from.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Zach was incredibly helpful and always kept me updated through the repair process on my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The salesman was great. I didn’t feel pressure to buy during the sales process and great trade in price from our old car. They had our best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Great service without pressure. Fair rates and often discounts for return customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Great quality and fast service. Was constantly aware of what was going on even while I was mot there with there videos of the issues and recommendations. Will definitely bring my car here again for maintenance and work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The sales staff and there team where easy to work with and there was no pressure. They knew what I wanted and worked with me to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Quick service and reasonable pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Generally you are weary of dealers because of high cost and unknown and fictitious problems. Ken Garff is the BEST experience I have had at any dealership! They videoed the inspection and texted it to me. This assured me that all points were checked and the small issue that needed attention was pointed out! There was also another issue they found and fought hard to get it covered under warranty. Rest assured and go with confidence. Outstanding Experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Took my truck in for warranty work and had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I typically get my car detailed every time I get an oil change. The dealership (Ken Garf Nissan) switched their detailing shop to the GMC dealership so it was a few months. However the price changed quite significantly when they did this. Nissan did the whole car inside and out for $115. The GMC dealership wanted $200. My car always looked fantastic after detailing from Nissan. The car looked fine after GMC but they said for the 115 price they'd only do the interior. They did forget the trunk though. They also moved my interior lights I installed. I wish they would ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

No problems got my oil changed

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Ken Garff Buick GMC in Riverdale Utah repaired my vehicle in a timely and professional manner. They found the problem with my vehicle while other local shops failed. Thanks to Zach and other managers that kept me in the loop we communicated as needed. I'm now enjoying my ride. Thanks to this business and their knowledgeable techs!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Ken Garff is awesome to work with. Always so efficient and where I have to wait for my car, the service department always gets me out of there on time. Thank you for keeping the car clean when it is in the shop. Great Experience when you have great people. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The service at Ken Garff was excellent. My service writer was very professional, the service was fast and he went above and beyond, helping get answers to questions about new tire clearance/ purchase for the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Really appreciate the service I received from Zach (both of them), Will (the boss), and Joe (the tech)—all in the service department. This was my first visit to a GMC dealer here in UT for my recently purchased GMC Sierra. These guys were easy to work with. In particular, Joe, the tech, was professional and took a genuine interest in helping me get a few things done with the pickup to take advantage of the Sierra’s new technologies for towing. Happy to find these guys...will certainly do my recommended maintenance here. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The most amazing thing I have ever experienced right behind watching my children be born 😉

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Best oil change service I've ever had! They picked up my car from my office, sent me a video of what they did to my truck and then brought my vehicle back to me. Normally I dread having my cars serviced because it takes so long. Ken Garff service department was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Brent was kind, and not pushy at all. I loathe the car buying experience at dealerships and he totally took that edge off. Would buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very good buying experience. Never felt pressured

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Working with Stephen and the Ken Garff group at the Riverdale GMC store were amazing. Thanks for taking care of us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Their service department is top grade, they are friendly and helpful and they get things done in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

great service no hassle staff was friendly my salesman Bill Acree new exactly what he was doing he kept me informed of my vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Fast, professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very impressive with the dealership. Right from the first call to driving away with the new car they were always working for us thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Tenille was great and very helpful! She was great to work with and very accommodating. I feel she went the extra mile to help me with everything I asked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Took care of what I needed, advised on anything else that was necessary, and provided documentation on anything that I was not able to take care of at that time. Great service and sound advice!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great service as always!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

The process was quick and easy. We would recommend Ken Garff Honda to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Always professional, friendly, keeps my ride trouble free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We were totally satisfied with the repairs done. Our heat vents are finally working right. Crystal was so awesome and thorough. Our truck is running so great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Salesman and sales manager were very friendly, knowledgeable, and best of all; not pushy. The paper work process was one of the fastest i have ever been through and i greatly appreciate that as buying vehicles with small children can be a painful experience. Further appreciate the fact that the salesman texted me the following day and let me know that my wife had left a family keepsake in the vehicle we trade in. Will definitely consider this dealership for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Zach was very prompt, courteous and thorough with taking care of me and our car. I appreciate the care given.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Always amazing service

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

UPDATE: my experience started off good. Then communication froze and I felt ghosted. After writing my initial review, I was asked to reach out to someone. I sent my information and within 30 minutes I heard directly from the GM. He apologized for me getting dropped on a busy weekend andtook over my situation over. We weren't able to complete a deal but I appreciated the effort and clarity.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Very professional, kind, considerate, yet warm and friendly. Very knowledgeable, no pressure, so easy to deal with everyone involved. Great bunch of people

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

They are always friendly and very helpful. They are honest and the service is fast. I love that they always clean my car after doing any work on it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Great service, great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Good deal that did not take all day like most dealerships. The salesman and manager worked quickly on my requests and were not pushy like some other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Had the exact truck I wanted and they were very helpful so I could get it. Even though I live in another state. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Sales and service are great , they treat my 2019 Denali 3500 with great care , highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

They had really helpful and kind staff. He helped us understand quite a bit about the vehicle we were getting and was just in general a very nice person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

They serviced my vehicle. Did a great job and got it done quickly. Definitely will come back for my next services.


Leave Us A Review