Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Service was prompt and complete in the time promised. Service advisor called when complete, they also did my registration.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great service fast repair

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Everything was great, I was in and out in less than an hour!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Professional service and friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Oil change and transmission service. Since I can't see nor experience the result of their work because it's simply a fluid change, I can only comment that they are nice people and and friendly. Of the repairs they've done on my Suburban in the past, they did a great job and provided excellent service and support.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great Service Team and Talented Techs Trouble shoot my issues and kept working until it was completely resolved Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very professional salesman and service people. They went above and beyond help me what's my old car and my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

These guys were great to deal with and always kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle being shipped/arriving. Very friendly and great to work with. There was absolutely no pressure, and it was a smooth and quick process. Chad and Bill were awesome guys to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

When I met Bill what I got from him was easy going guy felt that within seconds no pressure didn’t hassle me and my wife and I appreciate that so much he made my experience amazing thank you bill

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Very kind and prompt service. And I was not under pressure to do more than my car needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great inventory, fair pricing, great finance options, and loved only dealing with one person through the whole buying process. Dawson Shaw was awesome! Very professional, knowledgeable, and made for an excellent buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Very professional service department. I will continue to service my Buick lacrosse @ Ken Garff in Riverdale Utah

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I didn't feel pressure to buy a car and when I asked them to show me a few comparison vehicles they looked them up very quickly and showed them to me with no bias.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

They were extremely helpful. The location of the vehicle we wanted to view was in Ogden and we live in Herriman, so 1.5 hour drive (3 hours round trip). We told them we didn't want to come if the vehicle had a lot of cosmetic damage. Dawson went out and made a full walk around video for us so that we knew it wasn't covered in scratches and dents (which had been our experience at several other dealers). They were also incredibly respectful of our time and our concerns, they had my paperwork all ready to go when we came ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great experience! Tenille was an awesome and friendly sales representative. Easy and fast process. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I've been buying vehicles here for years and, with very few minor issues, continue to do so, due to the awesome folks that are employed here!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We had a great experience with Dusten. He helped get us a price that worked for us and wasn’t pushy and was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I didn't get to see any new vehicles, but the service dept was great to deal with in my neverending search to fix my freaking truck. I hope these guys can fix it!! 🤞 Update: truck isn't fixed.....

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Great service and interest in servicing my Acadia, Crystal in the service Dept was very helpful and explained everything to me

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great experience! Good people. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great service! Crystal keep me up to date on every step. The mechanic did a great job. Thanks for all the help!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

We had a great experience with Dustin buying a car. He was very easy to talk to and not pushy. He did everything he could to get us in a price we could handle.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

We are very happy with the service. Brent did an excellent job finding and tracking our Yukon. The paperwork was quick and they took good care of us. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Service was excellent!stephen veeder made the car buying experience great.not pushy at all!will definitely do business with ken garff again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

We had some real hesitations about going to this dealership, not because of the reputation but because we have been burned so badly by their competition (another Buick GMC dealership in the area… There’s only one other in the local vicinity, so you figure it out). At the previous dealership, we informed the salesman that we had already been pre- approved for a car loan for a brand new car and gave them the price range which we felt we could afford for a new car. After several rounds between the salesman and the sales manager and the manager ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Work on job done was good same problem as always ya don’t wash a black truck and then put it in the sun and let it dry!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great experience from my sales rep! In and out with nothing but great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service. Kept us updated throughout the entire process. Work completed timely. Easy drop off and pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Highly recommended Ken Garff Riverdale. Fair price on their Jeep and they offered me fair prices on my trades. Smooth buying process. Will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a pretty difficult process getting into a new car, Brent took the time to walk through every step and help me to get it all done. He went above and beyond and I’m so pleased with the company and of course my new truck! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

It is pretty easy to schedule an appt with Ken Garff. The techs are pretty fast and the time in shop is generally short.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Excellent !

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Good experience, excellent customer service and easy scheduling. The car wash was very basic, as to the vehicle not being wiped down and your left with water spots.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Did not fix issue and hoping another visit with the Master Tech this go round will help observe and resolve issue. Thx

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Friendly helpful employees and the repairs were done to great satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Brent was really helpful and made this an easy choice and fast experience for me. Thank you Brent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I was very satisfied with my over all experience easiest time ever buying a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Had my car ready on time. Fixed it and showed a dial I wasn’t aware of

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We were able to find the car we were looking for and Dawson helped us out. It was quick and easy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Went in for a oils service Change today . My appointment was at 9:15 am . When I arrive I was able to get checked in and my appointment was under way the staff as kind and helpful I received a video of the work on my car and was done and on my way. Timing of service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Everything went smooth. Video of results seeing and hearing from technician is a great plus. Providing recommendations with options is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great customer service!!! Will and Crystal were amazing to work with! I would definitely recommend them

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great experience. Fabulous car, helpful, informed salesperson. Nice detailing, and a free tank of gas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My GMC truck needed some work, this was done quickly and well we will see if no other work is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Did a great job in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

It was a great buying experience. But ever since we got it home it’s been one thing after another going wrong. Hoping that was can get it in and get it fixed ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent fast friendly service. Kept well informed through out service. Problem fixed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Tenielle was professional, friendly and informed me each step of the way what was going on. I appreciate her help in purchasing my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Zach and his team are Rockstars! My wife and I were traveling from Washington to Arizona and had an ongoing troublesome issue with our GMC diesel rear its ugly head again. Zach went above and beyond the call of duty and took care of us! He worked closely with the service team and other advisers to get us resolved and on our way South. This is the way customer service should work! This dealership deserves a feather in it’s cap. I especially appreciated Zack Bishop for his desire to help and devotion to exceptionally high customer service. Zach listened ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Bill was great to deal with! Their customer service was beyond expectations. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The people who worked on my Fit did an excellent job. I hit a deer and it damaged the hood and grill. You had the car for a reasonable amount of time and it feels safer to drive and is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Friendly, courteous and explained everything! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

As always I'm totally satisfied with my experience at Ken Garff Buick. You're always treated well there.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Very helpful in updating me regarding the status of the maintenance on my vehicle. Thorough multi-point inspection and helpful video of what the technician found. But I'd rather not have to repeat the survey and responses multiple times.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Service was good. People were friendly and helpful. Everything was addressed with professionalism and good communication.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Had a great experience working with Stephen on the purchase of our new AT4. Would highly recommend him as a salesman and Garff as a dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We always receive great service and truly feel valued! We are usually in and out pretty quickly. They are very knowledgeable and help us understand how our vehicle is doing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I have recently had to lower my expectations of dealerships lately to the point where if I got my vehicle back and it wasnt dirty or damaged then it was a win. With Ken Garff it was a refreshing experience to actually have good communication, efficient service. My truck was actually repaired and returned to me undamaged and clean. All promises and estimates were accurate. Hopefully, I have finally found a dealership that still cares about their customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Will and Crystal in the service department were great! They kept me informed of what was going on with the truck as far as timing, parts availability, etc. I received a video inspection of my truck and a text message when it was ready for pick up. I would definitely recommend Ken Garff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Everyone was very nice and professional. They examined the damages and gave me a quote for repairs. They also worked well with my insurance to give me the best quote. Repairs look great. Very pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Chad was honesty really nice with us. He was willing to show us all the tricks we eanted without hessiation and he was really sincere with us. And he was willimg yo help us out a lot and in a really friendly way to get the truck. And he would make the atmosphere even better with his jokes. Hes a good salesman honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My experience buying the truck was great! However, after just 2 weeks of owning the vehicle it is in the shop. This is frustrating as this truck only had 10,000 miles in it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

People there was nice and did not take as long as I thought it would. Got in the truck it was clean and in better shape that when i brought it to them. Great service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

From the original purchase of my new 2021 GMC Denali truck to this first service, these folks have done a tremendous job earning my loyalty. Thank you to Bill in Sales, Crystal in Service, and all the folks behind the scenes! Jim

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I have used Ken Garff Riverdale for the past 5 years and keeping up with maintenance I trust the mechanics and the supervisors give me advice on upcoming service This is my first diesel truck I want to keep it in running condition as best as possible The appointments have been timely in getting back on the road Thx Guys I recommend servicing at Ken Garff Riverdale

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I took in my car for the Advantage Care service. They changed the oil and rotated the tires very quickly. I was impressed, especially since this was sfirst experience with their service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Excellent and very quickly. Less than an hour to change the oil, rotate the tires and check a light,, and the car was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Top Notch!! Super nice and efficient. Great listeners are hard to come by these days! They took great care as always and got me done fast. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Easy to work with, friendly with my son, and patient with us. Not pushy like other dealerships and sales people. Would go back and buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Zach was superb and handled everything above expectations! We were very pleased with our service.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Super fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Excellent service, done in a timely and professional manner

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Everyone was so nice and made the process so easy. Hands down one of the best buying experiences yet.🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I was offered help the second I came in through the door. The dealership had what I was looking for. They gave me a great finance rate. Dawson went above and beyond to fit my needs and budget. He even stayed past closing to help answer questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Vehicle was not ready for customer when given back it was not cleaned off body panels were not aligned and interior panels and seals were not installed properly. Second time manager made sure car was ready to be returned to the customer. Work quality was much better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The service was outstanding. It was quick and timely beyond my expectations. I waited for the service to be performed and it was very timely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021


Leave Us A Review