Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Never pushy very helpful in my choice?s they were on top of my order

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Clean environment, excellent value for Advantage Plan, demonstrated interest in providing good service.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Took my truck here for a recall. Shuttled me home and back to dealership. Repair made faster than estimated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2022

They was never pushy they helped me on my decision and stayed on top of my order till it came in. They are the Best Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Very friendly service. & done quickly & accurate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2022

I recommend everything. Everybody's friendly there was no bickering about the pricing for the options. Very satisfied happy with the guys. We'll see what happens Wednesday when I stop in and get some help with the onstar and the navigation and the computer.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

It has been the most pleasurable experience I have ever had buying a truck. The sales managers were so easy to speak with. No head games, up front and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I found the perfect car for me. I've been well taken care of. I will return for more service on my vehicle, and in the future shop for my next purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

Friendly salespeople Buying process went real smooth, no pressure from the salesman. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Ken Garth Buick GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Brent Walker was real friendly, honest, didn’t give me the run around, returned my text and calls in a timely matter. The used vehicle was just as clean as he said was. I was coming clear from Tooele, so most of are conversations took place over the phone. I asked how clean the vehicle was and when I arrived to look at it, the vehicle was every bit as clean as Brent said. We discussed what the best price I could get the vehicle for over the phone and Brent was upfront and honest, never once gave me the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I Did most of the deal over the internet and phone, I enjoyed that! Salesman was pleasant to talk to, honest guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Brent was a great salesman that did not pressure me into anything. He helped me get a good deal on my trade in and the team ensured the process was quick and smooth! If you are looking for a new ride, I would definitely suggest the team here!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The service department at Ken Garff is great we drove 81 miles round trip to get our truck serviced and we have a dealership 5 miles from our house.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

.........................

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I brought my pickup in for a recall on one of the airbags. Zachary Bishop was the gentleman who helped me. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and made sure to keep me in the loop on everything that was going on with my pickup. I'm extremely impressed with the quality and care he took to make sure my experience was the best. Thank you for all your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

We had the best buying experience! Tenille was very helpful and made us feel important.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Ken Garff usually has me in and out as quick as possible. Excellent customer service and communication. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We’ll done guys. Turned a major repair into something quick and easy. Very grateful to be safe out on the road again.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Salesman was great but finance department needs to be a little more nice the gut with the bald head and beard was okay but not the nicest either

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Stephen Veeder is the MAN! Always taking good care of my family. Ken Garff Riverdale is on point!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I don’t think requiring a fifteen word review does anything to improve any kind of service experience. 18

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

The lady T helps me lots and did a great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I wish I could have had the windshield wipers done at the same time instead of having to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Kara did a great job taking care of my requests.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Everyone was so helpful. They kept me updated the whole time and made sure I was kept in the loop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I was very impressed with the car buying process. Everything went smoothly and the salesman actually did what they promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

What an amazing experience working with this team. My wife and I worked with Joey and Bill. Bill made the whole process easy and straight forward. There was none of the games that other dealers play. We scheduled a time to meet with Bill and he was ready when we arrived, even though we were a little late. Bill explained all the options and worked hard to find us the perfect truck for our needs. He even made sure that we understood all the features and how everything worked before we left. The purchase could not have been easier or ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

The video they do on your car is great, very friendly,Kara was right on top of things

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Todos son unos excelentes trabajadores Estoy muy agradecido por el buen servicio y amabilidad de todo el grupo muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Quick, prompt, under estimate. I was worried taking in a vehicle that I didn't purchase new, but was treated very well and the issue was diagnosed precisely the first time. I am always leery of electrical problems, but they did a great job.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I was in a car accident and they did the full repairs on my vehicle. They did an amazing job on my car as well as kept in contact with me throughout the he process

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great service & fast

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

repair from accident

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Will, Zach and Brandon in the Service Department always go above and beyond. My wife got a nail in her tire in Riverdale, so she stopped by to see if they could fix it. They got her right in, put the donut on so she could get to work and had the new tire mounted and ready to put on the car by the end of her work day. Thanks for helping her out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Wonderful people, wonderful service . I will always support this dealer. They treat everyone so great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I have bought all my cars from ken garff. They have been great to me and my family. We just bought a second vehicle this last week from Jon miller. We love the vehicles we got this yrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The salesman was never pushy and took great care of us! Made sure we were taken care of even after we left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Best service and no excessive waiting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Jon worked with me across the country to get my vehicle sale and delivery in order to include his off hours phone number. A few minor hiccups along the way due to an out of state sale and delivery. Overall decent experience. There were however 2 points of cosmetic damage to the vehicle that were not brought up prior to sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The service staff was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great service, fast and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Very professional and courteous place..let's you know of all your options and which are worth to get..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Jon and Brent were awesome answer my questions about the vehicle that I ordered great guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Have always gotten quick reliable service from Ken Garf GMC, From fluid changes to part replacement and warranty questions. Everyone is always easy to communicate with and get answers from and having the techs send out inspection videos of the things they find is extremely convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

They are very nice, helped get me approved for the vehicle I was interested in and didn't try to peer pressure me into a different one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful making sure I got the most bang for my buck!! Thanks to all those involved in helping me through this latest adventure!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Jon rocks, he's very helpful, friendly, and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Had a great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was super nice. From the moment I walked in the door until I drove away. Great people in service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I've had several cars serviced at GMC for the past 10 years. They are very thorough, prompt, and professional. I'd recommend their service department to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

We had such an amazing experience with Ken Garff Buick/GMC on Riverdale Road. Steven treated us with respect and was to pushy. I appreciate the change he and others are making to value customers and our needs without compromising their own ethics.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

My local dealers service department is not very good so I made a 82 mile round trip to visit Ken Garff because it is a better experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Jon was great to deal with. It was a streamline process. Nancy and Alan were great as well and made the transaction way easier. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

My Denali was experiencing a sporadic problem. When I took it in, one of the technicians came out two times for me to show him the problem -- when it didn't happen the first time I showed him. Then, when the next appt was 3 weeks out, the service office said i could bring it in on a few days to see if they could get it in early. The problem was diagnosed, parts ordered, parts installed, ready to pick up in 4 days--2 weeks before the appointment I would have had to set. Very happy with the service, customer relations, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

This dealership and specifically our sales person Chad was amazing! Chad made our purchase simple and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

We had an awesome experience buying a new 2023 Yukon XL. Bill Acree was our sales rep and did an excellent job. We traded in two cars and he got us a good deal for both of them. He had the car cleaned and filled with gas upon our arrival. When we were ready to go, he made sure that we were synced up to the car with our phones, and gave us a complete tour of all of the bells and whistles, so to speak. We also got a great price on the Yukon!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The sales guy was so helpfull with everything any question I had he answered would go there agian thanks for making it easy and a fast purchase. Thanks Dusten 🍻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Done , I dont write reviews. Should not have the mininum at 15 words, can do it in less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Brent was a pleasure to work with. Not like a typical car salesman at all. I felt he was up front and honest with us throughout the car buying process. He was very patient with us as we test drove several trucks and multiple times before our final decision. I would highly recommend Brent. The over all experience with Ken Garff was equally great. Didn't feel high pressure at any point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Our Sales Manager Jon was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The experience at Ken Garff was very gratifying. You accomidated my needs in a timely maner and at a fare price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

We called looking for a mini van and they had the exact one we were looking for. Stephen and Taylor were awesome helping us get it and down to a payment we could afford. We really appreciate all the work they did for us. Thank you for making the experience of buying a car easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Leather Seat Repair

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Quick easy and efficient buying process took less then 2 hours and Brent Walker was very professional and forth coming on the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Great on most things that need to be repaired. My air conditioning needed to be fixed. This went very smooth. No problems. My sunroof has a part that I have had repaired no less than 5 times. The dealership refuses to fix it. It should be fixed at no charge as it keeps breaking. It’s either a design flaw or it’s not being fixed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Super easy process and great service. I absolutely love my truck. Flew all the way from Alaska for it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

The service was scheduled and on time, I loved the video provided to show the tire check and the filter condition.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Fast, friendly service, Nice and clean facility, Employees are great to work with, Honestly, other than they now close on Saturdays I have nothing negative to say. Just ordered a new Sierra Denali from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Bill and Chad are the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Service was very good

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

That was probably the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Dawson was also great to work with. I was able to do everything remote and they even delivered my car to me. Communication was awesome and it was a fair negotiation all around.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Chad was very helpful. Very easy going disposition and never was pushy. I thought the truck was priced just right, they did take long trying to find an rate that was better than my own banks. The closing process was very cool and very efficient with the digitized format they had. All documents were saved on thin drive and given to us. Would recommend Ken Garff in Riverdale to my family and friends (see Chad 🙂 )


Leave Us A Review