Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Everyone was professional and attentive all the way through the process of ordering and delivery my truck purchase. Steven Veeder was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Had a good experience dealership was under staffed and still got it done. We were looking for 2 vehicles and came away with 1. Our salesperson worked with us to get the price point we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Tennille was the best saleswomen ever and she deserves a hefty raise!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very nice and easy to people to work with. they knew their job very well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Very easy process. In and out quick and I received my vehicles in a little over an hour. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Excellent customer service. Working with Tenille was a pleasure. Best new vehicle purchase ever.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. Tenille was so great to work with. Best car buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Friendly employees and fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Garff GMC in Riverdale has a top notch service team, I’ve lived in the area for nearly 7 years and I went to Young GMC in Layton and switched to Garff GMC after immediately that experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

It was one of the best truck buying experience that me and my wife have ever had thanks so much to Dawson. Really enjoyed working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great experience! Fast and easy process with Jon one of the best car buying experience I've had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Had an electrical problem caused by a super loud bass player drive by tripping several sensors. Ken Garff was able to reset all the ones that were acting up. Truck is fine now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Very easy to work with while being friendly and helpful, There were no word games.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Very smooth process and John treated is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Dawson is amazing! He was super friendly and very very helpful! He made the atmosphere super comfortable. And even better was that I was able to leave with a new car thanks to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great service and fast response, they updated me every week about the process of the building of my truck and soonest it came they let me know to come and pick it up, it was an awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Zach and Dawson are amazing, they worked hard to get me into a reliable car, with a warranty, offered me a good price for my trade in, and made the car buying experience great, I will definitely recommend these guys and the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Simple to schedule the recall work! Gave me a loaner while they had it. Have updates including a video of what was being done.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

After waiting FOREVER for the recalled auto part this dealer got it installed quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent customer service. I didn't run into any issues while shopping for a vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2022

just bought my second truck from the great team over at gmc Buick of riverdale, I've spent my time in the auto world and ken garff does do just what they say they listen to your every need and give suggestions tailored to your options when buying a car

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

Good professional salesmanship. Had answers to most every question. Excellent cooperation.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Completely satisfied with the service and kindness. Very fast too.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I visited 5 different GM dealerships in the Wasatch front area. I came back to Ken Garff because Brent Walker was by far the best salesman. He was very frank about new and used trucks and let me take my time looking around with no pressure. Such a pleasure to work with. Thanks Brent and Ken Garff for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Ken Agree called to schedule an appointment on a recall on my 2018 GMC. Appointment scheduled for 6/28 @ 1pm. We were told the appointment would take 3 hers because the engine block needed to cool before they could work on it. We arrived for the appointment about 12:45pm, checked in with the Service Dept, had lunch, ran a couple of errands & returned to the dealership to wait. At 4pm we noticed the GMC had not moved. Could not find the Service Mr. Spoke to the Sales Mr. He said it was not his dept. We then asked for a ride home which ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Don't know the dealership, but Brent Walker was great to work with and very willing to work within my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Great service and communication. One of the fastest and easiest car buying experiences we have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Starting with Kara, entire staff and technicians provided superb service and kept me informed each step of the way. I'll be back, again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Chad was great great to work with. He kept us updated on when our car was on the production line and when it would be delivered..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Our car was totaled in a 17 car wreck and we had to have a car immediately- called Dawson at Ken Garff and he told us to come right down which we did and they had a car that we were so pleased with - a 2023 Buick Encore GX - and we love it and Dawson was amazingly kind and helpful - we so recommend him and Ken Garff to anyone looking for a new car and having a great experience in buying one !!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

For being short staffed when had an appointment, was told it would be about an hour and a half. Having a video of my vehicle sent to me during the service is pretty cool.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Very efficient, reactive and detail oriented. I was very comfortable. Sales person was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I had an experience to say the least. However the team there fixed everything they could the second time when I took it back and they made it right. I will continue to go through them for there willingness to fix and or repair my vehicle and MAKE SURE! that I had a good experience working with them. I am pleased with the performance and quality of there work. Thank you for making things right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

The staff was welcoming, went to work, and was very informative on the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Like this dealership for it no hassle service, by trying to get you to add something to the service you were there for. a very great place to have any car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Tenielle and Dawson were great, very friendly, worked hard to find what we wanted. price was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Dawson was awesome, no pressure and super easy to work with! I was in and in under an hour and a half!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Kara my Service Advisor was so helpful and nice to work with. She kept me informed of everything going on with my vehicle service. The video update showing the condition of serviceable items on my vehicle was a great touch. I am very impressed with how perfect everything went with my service appointment went. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

It was awesome, no pressure, had exactly what I was looking for. It was an extremely good cost as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Entire experience was first-class, from check-in, to waiting room, to being updated along the way, to the quality work done. I certainly will be coming back, with both of my cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Quick and easy drove up from Idaho. Truck was nicer then I expected. Very professional team. Dawson helped me and was very good at his job. Left smiling in my new gmc elevation!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Dawson did a great job to work with our busy schedule. He was very quick to respond to all of our questions. We were able to purchase the exact car we've been looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Always professional with no pressure. Easy to schedule and I like the videos during inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Stephen was very helpful and pleasant to work with. He went above and beyond with getting the right payment that we could work with. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Jon Miller was great to work with and did a great job in showing me all of the new features the truck came with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

My wife and I found your dealership very pleasant to work with. Bill Acree was not only pleasant but very informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Kara was incredible! She was friendly. Efficient and caring while serving me!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Ken Garff service team did great job on my truck and were very quick completing the service! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The service advisors were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to diagnose the problem and provide the solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Excellent service provided and completed in a timely manner. Workers very friendly and professional. Shuttle service was great too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2022

Very courteous and took care of my repairs in a very timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

I received a great service from Tenille, she was professional and accommodating on scheduling. There was great communication which made the process very streamline, even with purchasing my vehicle out of state. I would recommend Tenille for any vehicle purchases in or out of Utah.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Got me in for a oil change on short notice..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

I bought my new truck from Steve at Ken Garff and couldn’t be more pleased. The transaction was easy, no BS, no pushy sales, no issue. He volunteered to pick me up from the airport (came up from St. George) and was just great to deal with. Then I went into finance. Of course the normal things were offered (no pressure) and Zack was great. I have zero complaints about the whole transaction. Would definitely recommend these guys and will buy from again.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Salesman was very friendly and understood our needs. He only showed me vehicles that were in my price range and worked for my family. We found the perfect fit for a great price. Would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

I have had my vehicle serviced for over 9 years at Ken Garff Buick GMC and their service has been outstanding! With the new online updates allowing me to see what the mechanic is seeing and overall care I have received I would highly recommend them to anyone. Service is always timely,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Worked with Tenille in Riverdale, she made it as simplistic and streamlined as possible. Took care of all the main aspects of the purchase over the phone and just showed up to sign papers. In and out within 30 minutes and purchased from another state. Would recommend Tenille for anyone looking for a vehicle in or out of the state.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

We had a good experience buying our car. They were very thorough in explaining the details of the purchase and the cars purchase. Our salesman was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Dusten was an amazing help and he didnt play the dealership game with me, i told him exactly what my numbers were and what i wanted to happen to drive the truck off the lot today and he made it happen in a reasonable amount of time as well !

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I worked with Dawson Shaw and Bill Acree on ordering a new vehicle. They were very knowledgeable about the process and setting expectations on the timelines as well as when the truck arrived, walking me through all the details and nuances that have been updated. It took a long time to finally receive the vehicle, but that was on the manufacturer side, not the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I had a great experience with Ken Garff Riverdale GMC, although it was a long wait for the vehicle (which is GM’s supply chain issue, not the dealer) they had good communication through the process. Most impressive, the salesmen I worked with actually knew the answers to my questions about the truck. I’ve found this to be rare these days.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I have avoided dealership service centers at all costs in the past. We came to the dealer out of necessity to get new keys programmed. Zack and his team were great to work with. - they communicated clearly and efficiently - they were willing to work with us, allowing me to replace a battery that was under warranty through the parts store. - they did not try to 'force' us to make unnecessary repairs. Best of all the final cost was under what was quoted for two keys! Props to Ken Garff GMC. They really do "Hear You"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The sales associate we worked with, Dawson Shaw was absolutely great to work with. He went above and beyond to insure we received the best deal possible on the 2021 GMC Duramax we wanted. I would highly recommend him for any vehicle purchase you may be considering.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

The guys in the service are very nice and helpful. Got me taking care of quickly

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

No beating around the bush. No lying straight forward antics. Typical dealership setting but more engaging, friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Thank you for helping me keep my vehicles tip top!! All the peeps at KenGarff are awesome and trusted by my family! There’s so much to worry about these days, at least I don’t have to worry about transportation, Will , Ron and the rest of the service department take care of that for us!! Again, thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Great service, friendly and helpful. Thanks for the rental car!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Great experience. Everyone was really helpful and friendly. Most importantly, I did not feel pressured and it was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

They were very good and kept me informed with the progress of the build, when it was delivered they were very good at explaining the operation of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

They were great! They even sent me a video of what the mechanic found wrong with my car. I would definitely take my Suburban there again.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Super helpful!.. Our Salesman was patient with our crazy busy schedule! Thank-you!


Leave Us A Review